Distribution partners

Our worldwide sales partners:

Germany

Distribution

LKG Leipziger Kommissions- und Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH
Martina Körnig
An der Südspitze 1-12
04571 Rötha (bei Leipzig)
T +49.34206.65-122
F +49.34206.65-1741
martina.koernig@lkg.eu

Representation Germany

Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
T +49.931.17 405
F +49.931 17 410
klein@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

France

GEODIF/ Groupe Eyrolles

61 bd Saint-Germain
75240 Paris Cedex 5
T +33 (0)1 44 41 11 58
F +33 (0)1 44 41 11 44
info@eyrolles.com

Canada

Rainbow Book Distribution

2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
T +1.800 663 5714
F +1.800 565 3770
orders@raincoastbooks.com

Switzerland

Distribution

Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Nicole Grüter
Industriestraße Ost 10
4614 Hägendorf
T +41.62.209 26 44
F +41.62.209 27 88
marion.haeni@buchzentrum.ch

Representation

Sebastian Graf
Verlagsvertretungen GmbH
Uetlibergstrasse 84
8045 Zurich
T +41.44.463 42 28
F +41.44.450 11 55
sgraf@swissonline.ch

United States

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution

The Keg House
34 Thirteenth Ave NE, Suite 101

Minneapolis, MN 55413
T +1.612 746 2600
F +1.612 746 2608


Orders
IPS Customer Care
T +1. 866 400 5351
ips@ingramcontent.com


Rest of the World

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Alexandra Levy
Export Sales
a.levy@thameshudson.co.uk

or

Stephan Goetz
goetz@benteli.ch


South East-Asia

Thames & Hudson (S) Private Ltd
52 Genting Lane
#06-05 Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T +65 6749 3551
F +65 6749 3552
customersvc(at)apdsing.com

Russia, Scandinavia and the Baltic States

Per Burell
T + 46.70 725 1203
p.burell(at)thameshudson.co.uk


Malaysia

APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Darul Ehsan
T +60 (3) 7877 6063
F +60 (3) 7877 3414
liliankoe@apdkl.com

Italy, Spain and Portugal

Natasha Ffrench
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

India

Roli Books
M 75 Greater Kaisah 2 Market
110048 New Delhi
India
T +91.11 2921 0886
neville@rolibooks.com


Eastern Mediterranean, Pakistan, Near and Middle East
Stephen Embrey


Eastern Europe

Sara Ticci
+ 44.7952 919 866
sara.ticci@fennecbooks.co.uk

North-East Asia

Thames & Hudson Asia
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Hong Kong
katherine_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

China
Maggie Kong
aps_sales01@asiapubs.com.hk

Hong Kong & Macau
Ankie Cheng
aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan & Korea

Helen Lee
helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan
Sian Edwards
s.edwards@thameshudson.co.uk




Mexico, the Caribbean, Central & South America America

Natasha Ffrench
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

BE NE LUX

Netherlands
Van Ditmar Boekenimport
Joop Geesinkweg 901
1114 AB Amsterdam
th@vanditmar.audax.nl

Belgium & Luxembourg
Rosita Stankute
r.stankute@thameshudson.co.uk


Australia and New Zealand

Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
T +61 (03) 9646 7788
F +61 (03) 9646 8790
enquiries(at)thaust.com.au


Send orders to:

Hely Hutchinson Centre
Hachette Distribution
Milton Road
Didcot
Oxfortshire OX11 7HH
United Kingdom

Customer Services
+44 1235 759555
hukdcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk


Head Office

Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
T +44 (0) 20 7845 5000
E mail@thameshudson.co.uk


Sales and Marketing Department
F +44 (0) 20 7845 5055
sales(at)thameshudson.co.uk

Great Britain

Ben Gutcher
b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk


BENTELI
Imprint of Braun Publishing AG

Arenenbergstrasse 2
CH-8268 Salenstein
T: +41 44 586 29 43
info@benteli.ch

Facebook

© 2017 Braun Publishing